Miranda Kerr Shows Off Her Flexible Figure

The 28-year-old model and Reebok Easytone ambassador strikes a pose during a photocall held on the roof of the Bayerisch Hof Hotel on on April 17 in Munich, Germany. She also posed next to a 3D-imageshot of herself. As for her own personal fitness regimen, Miranda said:

“I keep in shape by eating healthily and working out, no special secret. With food, I am good 80 per cent of the time and treat myself 20 per cent of the time. I don’t believe in being too hard on yourself and we are here to enjoy life!” She added, “I work out, do yoga and wear my EasyTone wherever I go so that know that I’m benefitting my body as I go about my daily routine”

See more photos (+2) after the jump

Read and see more pictures at Celebrity-Gossip.net

Leave a Reply

